You are here


Federal Team

Federal Members

The Hon Julie Bishop
  • Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party
  • Minister for Foreign Affairs
Member for Curtin
Andrew Hastie
Member for Canning
Melissa Price
Member for Durack
Nola Marino
Member for Forrest
Ken Wyatt
  • Assistant Minister for Health
Member for Hasluck
Ian Goodenough
Member for Moore
Rick Wilson
Member for O'Connor
Christian Porter
  • Minister for Social Services
Member for Pearce
Michael Keenan
  • Minister for Justice
  • Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for Counter Terrorism
Member for Stirling
Steve Irons
  • Chair House of Representatives Standing Committee on Health
Member for Swan
Ben Morton
Member for Tangney


Chris Back
Michaelia Cash
  • Minister for Employment; Minister for Women; Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service
Mathias Cormann
  • Minister for Finance; (Deputy Leader of Government in the Senate)
Dean Smith